Contact CRA Board

Image collage of CRA Board members

The Board is comprised of seven citizen members who serve on a volunteer basis and are appointed by the Lake Worth City Commission for terms of up to four years. The Board Chair is nominated by the membership of the Board and appointed by the City Commission. The Vice-Chair is appointed by the Board.

NameEmail Address
• Drew Bartlett dbartlett@lakeworthcra.org
• Tom Copeland tcopeland@lakeworthcra.org
• Leah Foertsch lfoertsch@lakeworthcra.org
• Brendan Lynch, Chairman blynch@lakeworthcra.org
• John Paxman jpaxman@lakeworthcra.org
• Mark Rickards, Vice Chair mrickards@lakeworthcra.org
• Brent Whitfield bwhitfield@lakeworthcra.org

 

 

Important Notice

The CRA Offices will be closed to the public until further notice. Please contact us by phone or email.

Shop Small | Eat Local

Lake Worth Beach restaurants need your patronage

Show Me the Restaurants

Stay Informed

We're Social