board collage

The Board is comprised of seven citizen members who serve on a volunteer basis and are appointed by the Lake Worth City Commission for terms of up to four years. The Board Chair is nominated by the membership of the Board and appointed by the City Commission. The Vice-Chair is appointed by the Board.

• Tom Copeland tcopeland@lakeworthcra.org
• Leah Foertsch lfoertsch@lakeworthcra.org
• Brendan Lynch, Vice Chair blynch@lakeworthcra.org
• John Paxman jpaxman@lakeworthcra.org
• Christopher Pettit cpettit@lakeworthcra.org
• Mark Rickards mrickards@lakeworthcra.org
• Brent Whitfield bwhitfield@lakeworthcra.org

Stay Informed

We're Social

cra facebook green cra you tube green cra twitter bird Check out the CRA's Instagram