Contact CRA Board

Image collage of CRA Board members

The Board is comprised of seven citizen members who serve on a volunteer basis and are appointed by the Lake Worth City Commission for terms of up to four years. The Board Chair is nominated by the membership of the Board and appointed by the City Commission. The Vice-Chair is appointed by the Board.

NameEmail Address
• Drew Bartlett
• Tom Copeland
• Leah Foertsch
• Brendan Lynch, Chairman
• John Paxman
• Mark Rickards, Vice Chair
• Brent Whitfield



Stay Informed

We're Social